It seems as though Apple will allow you to take a picture on your iPhone, and it will automatically send it to all of your iOS devices.
Apple will only hold 1,000 photos, if you want to keep them, you can move them to a folder. They will also keep them for 30 days. This is enough time to switch them elsewhere.
It works on the Mac, PC, and iOS devices.
Leave a Reply